Nicolò Merendino

Nicolò Merendino

Tuscia University

Project Coordinator

merendin@unitus.it

Angela Fattoretti

Angela Fattoretti

Tuscia University

Project Manager

menvipro.tuscia@gmail.com

Armen Saghatelyan

Armen Saghatelyan

Director of Center for Ecological -Noosphere Studies (CENS)

armen.saghatelyan@cens.am
Cornelia Glaesser

Cornelia Glaesser

Martin Luther Unviersity Halle-Wittenberg

cornelia.glaesser@geo.uni-halle.de
Michael Denk

Michael Denk

Martin Luther Unvieristy Halle-Wittenberg

michael.denk@geo.uni-halle.de 

Andrey Girenko

Andrey Girenko

GIRAF PM Services GmbH

a.girenko@giraf-pm.com
Carlo Calfapietra

Carlo Calfapietra

Acting Director – Institute of Research on Terrestrial Ecosystems (IRET) National Research Council (CNR)

carlo.calfapietra@ibaf.cnr.it

Gevorg Tepanosyan

Gevorg Tepanosyan

Armenian Local Responsible of the Menvipro Project – International Scientific Educational Center of the National Academy of Sciences (ISEC NAS RA)

gevorg.tepanosyan@cens.am
Irakli Gedevanishvili

Irakli Gedevanishvili

Georgian Research and educational Networking Association

irakli@grena.ge
Kakhaber Tavzarashvili

Kakhaber Tavzarashvili

Dean of the school of Science and Technology - The University of Georgia

k.tavzarashvili@ug.edu.ge